Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

LiveToSmile7
Lets be friends
Gender: Male
Location: Irvine, CA, USA
Age: 21
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   red: 23%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Logistics
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a fun loving firecracker who can also adapt to any kind of day
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Techno/Rave/Jungle, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jimmy Needham,Israel Houghton,For Today,Worth Dying For,Jesus Culture,Close Your Eyes & more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, Braveheart, Guardian, The Perfect Storm, The Avenger,Sleepless in Seattle,The Grey &
  • Favorite TV shows:House, The Big Bang Theory, Scrubs,That 70's Show, Glee, Robot Chicken, Lost, Friends
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling/sight seeing all over Europe & Asia or a 1 week "Cruise" to Alaska.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden,The Cheese Cake Factory,Islands,The Elephant Bar,Thai Cafe and so much more
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Irvine High School, Irvine Valley College, Orange Coast College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)