Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Selfie.  Hey, hey!
Gender: Male
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Program Specialist
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Jazz
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere in South America.
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:The mom and pop diners throughout the world.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Weber State University.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)