Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Puerto RIco, Puerto Rico, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Professor
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Movie Soundtracks
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:English Patient, Bucket list, Book of Eli, Last Samurai, Man in the Iron Mask
  • Favorite TV shows:History ch, Discovery,
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywere it will be great if I am in a good company.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican, pastas, sea food,
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:HS, College, post graduate
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)