Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Leyhan
Nature lover
Gender: Female
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Accountant
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:modest, honest, healthey, true, fair, knowledgeable, 15 20 years younger than my age
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Celine Dion, Bryan Adam, Phil Collins, Randy travis, Mozart, etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of music, gone with the wind, Die Hard, etc
  • Favorite TV shows:History, Discovery channel, sit com like the big bang,etc
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:educational, relaxing, lots of walking, sightseeing andgood food
  • Food:Barbeque, French
  • Favorite restaurants:Healthy food - fruits and fresh vegies, low fat diets
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of the Phils. Certified Management Accountant of Canada
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)