Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

LeonardNP281
Me & Bear 12/12
Gender: Male
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 41%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Plumber
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:French

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Third Day, Jesus culture
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:It's a wondreful life
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:England, been to europe 5x never england
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Good steakhouse
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:2 associates, law enforcement/paramedic
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)