Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

LeMarque
It's me.
Gender: Male
Location: Wilmore, KY, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Chaplain
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:CHRISTMAS MUSIC ROCKS!, Casting Crowns, Mercy Me, Newsboys, Newsong, Acappella, and MUCH more...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:StarWars, Indiana Jones, LOTR, Hook, Princess Bride, old black and white movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, reruns of older comedies, documentaries
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Time alone together. Beaches, Mountains, cabin in the woods, Museums, Canoeing/Camping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:I like steakhouses, but I am flexible.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bradley University, Southern Illinois University @ Edwardsville, Asbury Theological Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)