Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

LaurelHope
And me again, lol
Gender: Female
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Prayer Host
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Shy at first, I enjoy books, good movies with good plots. Walking, talking having fun! =)
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matt Maher, Michael W. Smith, Amy Grant, Kirk Franklin, Frank Sinatra, Kenny G, Duffy,and more! lol
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Phantom of the Opera, Titanic, Dead Poets Society, Ramona and Beezus, and Spiderman
  • Favorite TV shows:The Bioggest Loser, American Idol, The Doctors, and Kitchen Nightmares
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere out of the city, and out to see the stars
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Gateway Breakfast, Shari's, and Portland City Grill...Mostly just for the view! =)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Masters Art School, Job Corps, and private schooling.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)