Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Lauralee12
April 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Medical Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Variety
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Luna Rose
  • Favorite TV shows:Football (Broncos), Andy Griffith, Golden Girls, Leave it to Bever
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere, as long as you're with someone you love and making great memories.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Spenser's, Texas Roadhouse, La Frontera, PF Chang
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Salt Lake Community College, University of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)