Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

March 2008
Gender: Male
Location: Fair Oaks, CA, USA
Age: 72
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 75%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   white: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Ret'd 10/ 13 from Tech'l/ Business Engy.
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bayside Churches' Praise & Worship teams
  • Movie:Documentary
  • Favorite TV shows:pbs specials
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:One with lots of laughs and great fun and wanting to repeat the experiences.
  • Food:American, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Where there are many healthy choices
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Arizona State U., New Mexico State U., Taught for Univ. of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)