Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At the beach 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Eufaula, OK, USA
Age: 68
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse/Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American, Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:"The Searchers" with John Wayne
  • Favorite TV shows:Martha Stewart
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling by Auto, stopping often to explore
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Not Picky, Can find something to eat anywhere
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ellis Hospital School or Nursing
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)