Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

LadyLiberty93
Gender: Female
Location: Smyrna, NY, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Leeland, Addison Road, Casting Crowns, Toby Mac, Rebecca St. James, Lifehouse, Skillet, Matthew West
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:While You Were Sleeping, National Treasure 1&2, The Blindside, The Proposal, You've Got Mail
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody Loves Raymond, The Middle, American Pickers, I Love Lucy, Gilligan's Island
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Could be a mile or a 1000 miles, doesn't matter as long as I am with someone who makes me laugh!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Pizza Hut, Subway, KFC
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)