Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

LadyBee2357
Gender: Female
Location: Lees Summit, MO, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Earth, Wind & Fire, Kirk Franklin, Jill Scott, Marvin Sapp...etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Morgan Freeman, Denzel Washington...etc
  • Favorite TV shows:The View, Dancing with the Stars, Talent Shows...etc
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving and Sightseeing, maybe Cruise..etc
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern
  • Favorite restaurants:Chili's, Elephant Bar, AppleBee's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Laney College, CA
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)