Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Concert @ Midland
Gender: Female
Location: Newark, OH, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Art Educator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Crafty Country Cutie :)
  • Music:Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Metallica, Country, Bluegrass
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tommy Boy, Ever After
  • Favorite TV shows:Outdoor Channel, Weather Channel, AMC, HGTV, etc. :)
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts
  • My idea of a great trip:Mountain vacation, or maybe just a hike on my own land.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Just about anywhere with a good reputation and good food.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:THE Ohio State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)