Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

LVWV
Gender: Female
Location: Harpers Ferry, WV, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:mortgage banking
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Toby Keith, Zac Brown Band, Jason Aldean
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Currently enjoying the classics on TCM
  • Favorite TV shows:Modern Family, Boardwalk Empire, American Pickers
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Love to be at the beach or in Nashville, TN.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Enjoy exploring new restaurants
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Rosary College, River Forest, Il
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)