Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

LTLWAYH24
Jan 2014 -Art Studio
Gender: Male
Location: Manassas, VA, USA
Age: 70
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 17%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Curator, Historical Exhibits - Fed. Government
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Professional, Patriot, Educator, Visual Artist. Healthy life style - proper diet and exercise.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Big Band, Emile Pandolfi's piano (personal friend), Simon and Garfunkel, Herb Alpert, Floyd Cramer
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music, Ben Hur, Patriot Games - Charlton Heston, Harrison Ford, Julie Andrews. Sean Connery
  • Favorite TV shows:Nature/History/Science/Political Programs, Fox/US & World News
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Get Away to the Mountains or Shore
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Mike's All American
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Private Christian and State Universities - MA (fine art and adv design), MRE (pastoral studies)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)