Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

LK1990
Gender: Female
Location: Saint Paul, MN, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Social Worker
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mumford & Sons, Death Cab for Cutie, The Postal Service, Jon Foreman, Foster the People, 2 PAC
  • Movie:Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:P.S. I love you, Home Alone 1, 2 & 3, 500 Days of Summer
  • Favorite TV shows:How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Gilmore Girls
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping while seeing the beautiful fall leaves.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Thai
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Concordia College - Moorhead MN (graduated May 2012)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)