Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

LARider
Gender: Female
Location: Burbank, CA, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 33%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   white: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Actress, Singer, Videographer, Entertainment Legal/Financial Secretary
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love the Lord with all my heart, soul, mind and strength. I actively seek His will for my life!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Selah, C Tomlin, MW Smith, M Redman, P Balouche, T Paris, too many groups - too little space!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford, Mel Gibson, Meg Ryan, Tom Hanks, Kevin Costner, Goldie Hawn ...
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Big trip or small - close or far - outdoors or in - I am ready for new things! Suggestions?
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Too many to list - and I always enjoy trying new ones!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Indiana University, The King's Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)