Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Bear, DE, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:4
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:school
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Love & Basketball
  • Favorite TV shows:First 48 The Game
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking a drive in the mountians
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Edinboro University of PA
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)