Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

KushLionaire
Gender: Male
Location: Overland Park, KS, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 41%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Assistant Mngr/Entrepreneur
  • Ethnicity:African, Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, Mandarin, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christian, Entrepreneur,Black, Appreciate and Value women, Love sports, Love to cook, Self Motivated
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong United, Lacrea, Don Moen, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Lil wayne, T.I, Mirriam Makeba,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avatar, Think Like a Man, Safe House, Denzel, Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, George Clooney, Tom Cruise
  • Favorite TV shows:Shark Tank, Undercover Boss, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Tyler Perry House of Payne, Dr. OZ
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:fun, memorable, visit new place, learn something new, adventurous
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Apple Bees. Chinese Restaurant, Elephant Bar, Marriot
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Johnson County Community College, University of Central Missouri
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)