Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

KurdtKristDave
Gender: Male
Location: London, Ontario, Canada
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Animal nutrition production operator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Upbeat guy who balances work and play.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rush, Pink Floyd, Three Tenors, Buddy Rich,Van Halen, Red hot chili Peppers, Big Sugar, Miles Davis
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Two days in Paris, Alan Rickman, Johnny Depp,Harry Potter
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to a remote area for camping (tent or cabin) that's by a waterfront and near a fun city.
  • Food:Barbeque, European, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Jambalaya, Under the Volcano, Fellini koolinis
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)