Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Koopus
Me and my boys!!
Gender: Male
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Orthodox
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Department Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a very energetic and positive person and would like to share a loving and warm heart.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Kicking and screaming, taladega nights will Ferrell
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld. Everybody loves Raymond, two and a half men, law in order special victims
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Beach, waves sunrise and sunset and cuddling with that special person
  • Food:American, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Any one with the right person
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UW Milwaukee
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)