Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Kindheartedgal52
I lead with my Heart
Gender: Female
Location: Kennewick, WA, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sexy gal with a Good Heart and Fabulous Smile
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lady Antebelem (?) Eric Church, George Strait-- All of it
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Wesley Snipes-Harrison Ford-Kate Hudson
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS - Person of Interest - Elementary - Vegas- Castle
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling cross-country -- maybe in a car or on a train. I enjoy travel.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Just cozy -- where I can eat and visit
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Unnv. of Nebraska -- Nursing
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)