Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Bday 2012
Gender: Male
Location: O Fallon, MO, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 55%
  •   white: 24%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Food Service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Demon Hunter, War of Ages, Becoming the Archetype, Haste The Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Like Samuel L Jackson and Johnny Depp
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much TV, but when I do, I like Crime/Laywer Dramas
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Tend to go to vacation in KC, so guess that would be my ideal trip
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Ethyls,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)