Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Khernan
Gender: Female
Location: Covina, CA, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Licensed Vocational Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Faith, perseverence and hope will carry you through any storm.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I am open to alsmost anything
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Keifer Sutherland, Natalie Portman, Johnny Depp, Orlando Bloom, and Anne Hathaway.
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, House, Criminal Minds, Wipe Out, Once Upon a Time, and The Walking Dead.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Roadtrip across the U.S. on a beach in Thailand or a safari trip across Kenya.
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Persian, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I love to try something new or find a hole in the wall that no one knows about.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Citrus College for Biology and American Career College for Nursing.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)