Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Kerrylynn4
Gender: Female
Location: Ile des Chenes, Manitoba, Canada
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:4
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:child care assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy relaxing on the weekends but I also love to get out and have fun.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I live many I love music but not a whole lotta country
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love movies. I love to laugh, I love musicals and I enjoy a good super hero movie from time to time too.
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch much tv but I like game of thrones, chuck, greys anatomy etc
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't really have a favourite. I love food but don't eat fast food.
  • Schools attended:I grew up and graduated from Lorette collegiate. I will be attending red river this fall.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)