Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Ash, Surrey, United Kingdom
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Taxi operator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Cat Lover,easy going ,widowed
  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Newwave, Oldies, Punk, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tom Petty,Pink Floyd Deep Purple
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dont really watch movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Any historical documentary
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Nice pub lunch
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Indian
  • Favorite restaurants:Any good pub resteraunt
  • Schools attended:Comprehensive
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)