Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

KcLynnV
Gender: Female
Location: Porter, TX, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 41%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   white: 13%
  •   blue: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Office Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, smart, talented, blessed single Momma of two awesome little girls. I love Jesus & life...
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tenth Avenue North, Third Day, Casting Crowns... & Anything TEXAS Country
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gotta be Tombstone!!! Facing The Giants, Faith Like Potatoes, Courageous. Anything Madea!
  • Favorite TV shows:All the CSI's. Law & Order. Hawaii 5-0. FRIENDS. Anything on The Food Network
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Who's goin? Family- a cruise ANYWHERE! Couple- Vegas - NFR! Always around my Bday & I WANNA GO!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Los Cucos, Babbins, Pappadeaux, Pappas, etc.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)