Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Boise, ID, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 15%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Medical Assisting
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beyonce, Aretha Franklin, Elvis
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mark Wahlberg,
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Law and Order
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Dancing
  • My idea of a great trip:going camping
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Corona Village, Carinos, and The Great Wall
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Mountain View High School, Carrington College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)