Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, Greek, Hebrew, Japanese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to smile.
  • Music:Contemporary, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I've played the flute most of my life so I love listening to music.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Foreign Films, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:I like crime dramas( SVU, Criminal minds,etc...)
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Missionary work ;)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Any place from hole in the wall to five star!
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)