Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

KYWildcatphan
Gender: Female
Location: Lawrenceburg, KY, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:disabled at the moment
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun
  • Music:Contemporary, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:chris tomlin third day revive taylor swift kenny chesney. etc.
  • Movie:Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:the x-men movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:george lopez, golden girls, roseanne
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is going to the lake and just hangin out on the boat.
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:o'charleys, raffertys, longhorns
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:home schooled, Las Plumas HS
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)