Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

KTfavoredbyGod
May 22nd, 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Elyria, OH, USA
Age: 23
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 60%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 8%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Walls & Windows Consultant at Lowe's
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Open, Outgoing, Honest, Creative, Expressive, Loyal, Driven, Committed, Trusting
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:...like just about everything, except country music.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Movies are my greatest passion. My favorite genre is action comedy. Lord of the Rings, first and foremost. Independence Day, Limitless, Inception, King Arthur, M. Night Shyamalan films...and more.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Shark Tank, Vikings, Pawn Stars, HGTV shows, Hero's, Lost, Prison Break, Parks and Rec, Empire, Revenge, History channel, etc....
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:group trip, or alone with my man (either one), but i like planning ahead, while keeping it random :)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Melt, Bd's Mongolian Grill, Steak n Shake, Chinese buffets, Applebee's, Texas Roadhouse, Golden Corral...
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Clearview High School, & Lorain County Community College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)