Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

JudyDenney
Gender: Female
Location: Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Semi-retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:VERY LOVING AND CARINGLike to travel
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:country- western
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:romance
  • Favorite TV shows:comedy
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:sight seeingf
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:seafoodL
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:HIGH SCHOOL
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)