Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Judahcation
Gender: Male
Location: Black Mountain NC, NC, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:DJ & Chef
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:That's God's Perspective
  • Music:Blues, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Duke,Bob Baldwin,and Stanley Clarke
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Next OF Kin
  • Favorite TV shows:National Geographic & HTLI Channels
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Scenic places with water or mountains deserts
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Pappadeux
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Hard Knock University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)