Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Jsph_phlps
Me on a shirt
Gender: Male
Location: Staten Island, NY, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 53%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retail
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:George from Seinfeld, Doug from King of Queens and Leonard from Big Bang Theory all in one package.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Three Doors Down, Silver Sun Pickups, Rush
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Wall-e, Snatch, The Princess Bride, Avengers
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond, Walking Dead, Mike and Molly
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Chip Shop, Harold's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:College of Staten Island
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)