Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Jovi51273
Gender: Male
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun-loving, considerate, thoughtful, man of his word kind of guy.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey, thompson twins, new order, psychedelic furs, when in rome, the cure, depeche mode,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forest Gump, Lord Of The Rings, Matrix Trilogy, Godfather trilogy, Pursuit of Happiness, Fireproof,
  • Favorite TV shows:Swamp People, History Channel, How I met your Mother, Mike & Molly, Master Chef
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:One Way Ticket to Italy
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi 85, Cheesecake Factory, CPK, Bucca di Beppo, Cafe Artemis, Yiassoo
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Alief Elsik H.S.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)