Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Joshcali85
Gender: Male
Location: Owings Mills, MD, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 39%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Management Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, German, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Charming, easy-go attitude. Take whatevers happens in life is for good.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:God Father, Scarface, American Gangster, The Good, bad and ugly
  • Favorite TV shows:The Sopranos, Big bang theory, How I met your mother, Two and a Half Men
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Photography, Sailing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake factory, Chilis, Famous Dave
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)