Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

JohnT1944
Gender: Male
Location: Naperville, IL, USA
Age: 70
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:CSO, Lyric Opera, Everly Bros., Elvis, Roy Orbison, Four Lads
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Scrooge, Miracle on 34th St., Lilies of the Field
  • Favorite TV shows:This Old House, Ask This Old House, news, Masterpiece Mystery
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Alaska Cruise, tours of Russia and the Holy Land
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Catch 35, Cafe de Saigon, Capri, Panera Bread
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Pennsylvania, Wheaton College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)