Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Johic
Gender: Female
Location: Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   red: 8%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:professor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy life.. I am a positive, independent person who seeks to share God's love with others.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jars of Clay, Hawk Nelson, Third Day, Mandissa
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Tom Hanks, Will Farrell
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Adventurous road trip
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Hope, WMU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)