Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Goofy Me
Gender: Male
Location: Lancaster, PA, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 54%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher-in-waiting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Huh???
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:New age music (i.e. Enya or Yanni)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, 300, Boondock Saints 1 & 2, LOTR trilogy
  • Favorite TV shows:Chuck, Fringe, Family Guy
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:a summer over in Europe
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Applebees, Olive Garden, Vinny's Pizzeria
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Oklahoma Christian University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)