Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

JocDoc1
Gender: Male
Location: Lauderdale by the Sea, FL, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Healthcare
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:God fearing, career-driven, down-to-earth, easy going, funny, physically fit/active type of guy.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bob Marley, Beres,The Roots, Romeo Santos,John Legend, Maroon 5, JT,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Godfather, Scarface, Love Jones, Remebering the Titans. Hunger Games,Training Day,h
  • Favorite TV shows:Sportscenter, Man vs Food(yes I am a foodie)
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Golf, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere exotic that has rich cultural history, but at the same time has great beaches and fun.
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Fogo de Chao, Cheesecake Factory (did I mention I was a foodie)
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Loyola University in Maryland, UMDNJ- New Jersey Medical School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)