Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

JoJox7
May 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Tinley Park, IL, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Surgical coder
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Big Daddy Weave, Danny Gokey, Hillsong, Lady Antebellum. I also enjoy listening to the oldies.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fireproof, Courageous, Good deeds, Bridesmaids and Mission Impossible
  • Favorite TV shows:The Voice, AD, the bible, Person of Interest, Dowton Abbey
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A weekend getaway anywhere.
  • Food:American, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:J. Alexanders, Eggheadz cafe, Asian Harbor, Lumes and Millrose restaurant
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)