Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Jmayfieldjr
My Son
Gender: Male
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:para-professional
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, witty good listener and conversationalist! Athletic and active!
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:too numerous to name them all
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, Denzel Washington, so many!
  • Favorite TV shows:Judge Judy, NCIS, etc...
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling to Sedona, Flagstaff or San Diego! Spending the weekend, eating out , walking and just enj
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback Steak House and Carrabba's Italian Grill
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Maryville College-St. Louis and Fort Hays State University-Hays Ks.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)