Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Jhutkay
Gender: Male
Location: Castle Rock, CO, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:GM at Samsonite
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Country-ish, but like to look Mean GRRRRR! Wear my heart on my sleeve
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Garry Allan, Derks, Jason Aldean, Tim ect
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Expendables 1 and 2, how to loos a guy in 10 days, what a women wants,
  • Favorite TV shows:House, Becker, Big Bang Theory, Dragon Ball Z/GT
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:having fun,more fun, and just enjoying the company I am with. I am not a big fan of flying but can
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I am not picky, can you tell... I am an addict for foods
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I got my BA, but any schools my parents made me go too
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)