Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

JesusRock4me
June 2014
Gender: Male
Location: Diamond Bar, CA, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 73%
  •   red: 13%
  •   white: 7%
  •   blue: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Private Education
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, English, Mandarin

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Will Smith
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I can go anywhere with the girl I love
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Korean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UC Berkeley
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)