Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Cosmetics Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy, always smiling and joking...Spiritual and love my children, family is my priority
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Strait, Journey
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Jaws, The Goonies, and When Harry met Sally
  • Favorite TV shows:Hell's Kitchen
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Disneyland or to the Beach
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Any Mexican or Italian
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:American High and Ohlone Junior college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)