Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Jbaley
I'm in blue
Gender: Male
Location: Schaumburg, IL, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 49%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny, caring, understanding, a good Christian young man, but I still have fun.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rap, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Drake, k-love music, Steely Dan, too much to name
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pulp fiction, Goodfellas, Remember the Titans
  • Favorite TV shows:Sopranos, Curb your Enthusiasm, Kitchen nightmares with Gordon Ramsay
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:being with friends or family and having a good meal, and lots of laughing
  • Food:American, European, Indian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:The Publican, avec, Blackbird, Chilis, Ju rin, Jimmys Charhouse
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:St Edward Highschool, Elgin Community College (transferring to a university after ECC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)