Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Photo of me in 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Australia
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Business Development
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love God, love life and love to travel
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Delirious,Hawk Nelson,Casting Crowns,Mercy Me,Newsboys, Toby Mac
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Travolta, Wynona Ryder's sister (can't remember her name):)
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Organised Adventure!
  • Food:Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Persian, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Murrumbeena High, Dacombe College, Harvest Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)