Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Jayc0
Kayaking in Keys
Gender: Male
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:School Security
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Something more about myself? hmmm, I'm very affectionate and comforting to be around.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lecrae, shai linne, Timothy Brindle, and Evangel.
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:The day i have a godly wife and several children, anywhere where we love and enjoy one another.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Denny's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Campbellsville University.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)