Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Quispamsis, New Brunswick, Canada
Age: 100
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Homecare Worker, Photographer
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, Lana Del Rey
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Great Gatsby, 500 Days of Summer, The Notebook,
  • Favorite TV shows:Dr. Phil, Come Dine With Me
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping, road trips, any where around the world.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, NYIP
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)