Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lindale, TX, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Manage/owner income properties
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Somewhat quite and reserved until I get to know someone.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:MercyMe, Zac Brown Band, Matt Redman, Chris Tomlin, Third Day and lots more.....
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping or cabin in the mountains.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Apple Springs High, TJC, Angelina
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)